There are two ways to enroll an iOS device: Full Management or Partial Management.
✨ With Partial Management, you can:
✨ With Full Management, you can:
Managed Lost Mode
You can, but any Partially Managed devices will have to be erased and re-enrolled via Configurator to enable Full Management.