Once a device has been archived, it cannot be un-archived. To start actively managing the device with Fleetsmith again, it must be re-enrolled.
Archiving a device will remove it from active management. Apps and settings will no longer be enforced. The device will be moved to archived devices and will no longer use a Fleetsmith device license.