Archiving a device will remove it from active management. Apps and settings will no longer be enforced. The device will be moved to archived devices and will no longer use a Fleetsmith device license.
To archive a device:
1. In the Fleetsmith web app, click "Devices" in the left column.
2. Check the box next to the computer you would like to archive.
4. Follow the prompts to archive the device.
Please Note: Once a device has been archived it cannot be unarchived and must be re-enrolled.