You can cancel your Fleetsmith account anytime through your Fleetsmith web app.
⚡️ IMPORTANT! Cancelling your Fleetsmith account is not reversible in the Fleetsmith web app. If you cancel your Fleetsmith account and later decide to enable it, please reach out to Fleetsmith Support.
To cancel your account:
1. In the Fleetsmith web app click your name in the upper right hand corner.
2. Click "Billing".
3. Under "Payment information" click "Cancel account". Follow the prompts to cancel your account.