Once an app is removed from a Profile, it is no longer managed by Fleetsmith across your fleet. If you change your mind, you can always add it back from the Profiles page, or from Apps & Settings.
⭐️Please note: This app will stay installed on the user's device, even if it is removed from a Profile. ⭐️
Likewise, removing a setting from a Profile will no longer enforce that setting, but will not retroactively remove that setting's data from a device.