You can cancel your free trial anytime through your Fleetsmith web app.
⚡️ IMPORTANT! Cancelling your Fleetsmith free trial is not reversible in the Fleetsmith web app. If you cancel your Fleetsmith free trial and later decide to enable it, please reach out to Fleetsmith Support.
To cancel your free trial:
1. In the Fleetsmith web app click your name in the upper right hand corner.
2. Click "Billing".
3. Under "Payment information" click "Cancel account". Follow the prompts to cancel your account.