Deleting a user unassigns all of their device(s) and cannot be undone. Users must be manually reimported from Google or Office 365.
To delete a User from Fleetsmith:
1. Click "Users" in the left column.
2. Check the box next to the User you'd like to delete.
3. Click the "Delete Permanently" button.
4. Follow the prompts to delete the User.